所有关于BBC micro:bit你需要知道的细节

front of BBC micro:bit back of BBC micro:bit

通过代码编写与世界分享你的创意,micro:bit将是你与世界万物互联的中心。我们正在努力令到你的代码编写经验更加流畅及有趣,我们非常乐于听到你的任何反馈。你可以直接邮件联系我们:help@microbit.org

你可以利用BBC micro:bit实现任何酷炫的小发明,无论是机器人还是乐器,没有想不到。micro:bit拥有一系列新颖的功能,例如25个可显示消息的红色LED灯;有两个可编程按钮,可以用于控制游戏操作或者暂停/播放一首音乐。BBC micro:bit可以检测动作并且告知你动作进行的方向,同时它也可以通过低功耗蓝牙模块与其它设备或因特网互联-聪明!

看看我们的硬件页面 micro:bit是一块开放的开发板允许运行设计的代码,连接任何类型硬件。 我们提供了调试功能,所以你可以真正的询问系统,更多的了解你的BBC micro:bit的所有小部分,你就有可能破解它,重新创造属于你的设备。

现在你可以登陆网页,编写你自己的脚本创造属于你自己的BBC micro:bit。任何人都可以尝试自己写一段代码,看看它样在BBC micro:bit线上仿真器上运行。没有地方与设备限制,无论你是在学校或校外,只要你有个人电脑,平板或手机上的编辑器即可。

你拥有移动电话或平板吗?专属的移动端app可以令你通过蓝牙(无需USB连线)发送编写的代码至micro:bit移动端界面将会告诉你怎样操作

您还在等什么呢?来看看一个小视频吧:开始了解BBC micro:bit, 发现更多的代码编辑器,探索更多的教材和项目。

快点来做BBC micro:bit未来功能的专业老师。数字世界只手可控。

在哪里可以找到 micro:bit

我们的目标是令到micro:bit使用更加简易,成为全球范围大家都承受得起的智能设备。我们的分销商将会很乐于帮助你购买属于你自己的micro:bit. 所在的区域还没有销售渠道?别担心,我们正在逐步扩展至整个欧洲,并计划稍后进入美洲,亚洲与非洲市场。

All the bits that make up your BBC micro:bit

front of BBC micro:bit back of BBC micro:bit

This will be your hub for all things micro:bit, from writing code to sharing your creations. We’re working hard to make your experience as smooth and fun as possible, so if you have any feedback for us it’d be brilliant to hear it. You can contact us at help@microbit.org

You can use your BBC micro:bit for all sorts of cool creations, from robots to musical instruments – the possibilities are endless. This little device has an awful lot of features, like 25 red LED lights that can flash messages. There are two programmable buttons that can be used to control games or pause and skip songs on a playlist. Your BBC micro:bit can detect motion and tell you which direction you’re heading in, and it can use a low energy Bluetooth connection to interact with other devices and the Internet – clever!

Have a look at our hardware page the micro:bit is an open development board that allows you to run code on it and have access to all of the hardware. We have enabled debugging so that you can really interrogate the system – the more you know about all the bits and pieces that your BBC micro:bit is made of, the more you can hack it and create with it.

Now onto the website, where you will write the scripts that can make all your BBC micro:bit dreams come true. Anyone can have a go, write code, and see how it would play back on the BBC micro:bit online simulator. You can get to the editors on a PC, tablet or mobile, at school or on the go.

Do you use a mobile phone or tablet? There is a micro:bit mobile app that lets you send your code to your micro:bit over Bluetooth (without using a USB cable) and more. The mobile page will tell you all about it.

So what are you waiting for? Watch some short videos to get started with your BBC micro:bit, find out about the different code editors and explore our tutorials and projects.

Be a tech pro of the future with the BBC micro:bit. The digital world is your oyster.

Where to find micro:bit

Our goal is to make micro:bit easily available and affordable around the world. Our super resellers will be happy to help you get your own micro:bit. Not available in your region yet? No worries, we are now expanding across Europe and will later add the Americas, Asia and Africa.